The Smiths - The Queen Is Dead

The Smiths - The Queen Is Dead

  • 4.299 kr
    Einingarverð stk 

Aðeins 1 stk á lager!

Útgáfuár: 1986
Endurpressa: 2012


1. The Queen is Dead
2. Frankly, Mr Shankly
3. I Know Its Over
4. Never Had One Ever
5. Cemetary Gates
6. Bigmouth Strikes Again
7. The Boy With the Torn In His Side
8. Vicar In a Tutu
9. There is a Light That Never Goes Out
10. Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others