Robbie Williams - Swing When You're Winning

Robbie Williams - Swing When You're Winning

  • 3.999 kr
    Einingarverð stk 

Við eigum 0 stk á lager!
Er í pöntun sem er væntanleg á næstu dögum.

Útgáfuár: 2001


1. I Will Talk and Hollywood Will Listen
2. Mack the Knife
3. Somethin' Stupid (With Nicole Kidman)
4. Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me
5. It Was a Very Good Year (With Frank Sinatra)
6. Straighten Up and Fly Right
7. Well, Did You Evah (With Jon Lovits)
8. Mr Bojangles
9. One For My Baby
10. Things (With Jane Horrocks)
11. Ain't That a Kick In the Head
12. They Can't Take That Away From Me (With Rupert E
13. Have You Met Miss Jones
14. Me and My Shadow (With Jonathan Wilkes)