Nina Simone - A Single Woman

Nina Simone - A Single Woman

  • 3.799 kr
    Einingarverð stk 

Aðeins 1 stk á lager!

Útgáfuár: 1993
Endurútgáfa: 2015 (Music On Vinyl)


  1. A Single Woman
  2. Lonesome Cities
  3. If I Should Lose You
  4. The Folks Who Live On The Hill
  5. Love's Been Good To Me
  6. Papa, Can You Hear Me?
  7. Il N'y A Pas D'Amour Heureux
  8. Just Say I Love Him
  9. The More I See You
  10. Marry Me
  11. The Long And Winding Road
  12. I'M Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
  13. Baseball Boogie
  14. No Woman, No Cry
  15. Do I Move You?
  16. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  17. Sign ‘O' The Times