Daft Punk ‎– Random Access Memories

Daft Punk ‎– Random Access Memories

  • 5.999 kr
    Einingarverð stk 

Við eigum 4 stk á lager!

Útgáfuár: 2013
Endurútgáfa: 2021


  1. Give Life Back To Music (Featuring Nile Rodgers)
  2. The Game of Love
  3. Giorgio By Moroder (Featuring Giorgio Moroder)
  4. Within (Featuring Chilly Gonzales)
  5. Instant Crush (Featuring Julian Casablancas)
  6. Lose Yourself To Dance (Ft. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodge
  7. Touch (Featuring Paul Williams)
  8. Get Lucky (Featuring Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
  9. Beyond
  10. Motherhood
  11. Fragments of Time (Featuring Todd Edwards)
  12. Doin' It Right (Featuring Panda Bear)
  13. Contact (Featuring DJ Falcon)