John Prine - In Spite Of Ourselves

John Prine - In Spite Of Ourselves

  • 3.799 kr
    Einingarverð stk 

Við eigum 4 stk á lager!

Útgáfuár: 1999
Endurútgáfa: 2016

Útgefandi: Oh Boy Records


  1. (We're Not) The Jet Set
  2. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
  3. Wedding Bells / Let's Turn Back The Years
  4. When Two Worlds Collide
  5. Milwaukee Here I Come
  6. I Know One
  7. It's A Cheating Situation
  8. Back Street Affair
  9. Loose Talk
  10. Let's Invite Them Over
  11. 'Til A Tear Becomes A Rose
  12. In A Town This Size
  13. We Could
  14. We Must Have Been Out Of Our Minds
  15. In Spite Of Ourselves
  16. Dear John (I Sent Your Saddle Home)