Willie Nelson - Live From Austin

Willie Nelson - Live From Austin

  • 4.799 kr
    Einingarverð stk 

Við eigum 0 stk á lager!
Er í pöntun sem er væntanleg á næstu dögum.

Útgáfuár: 2006
Endurútgáfa: 2015


  1. Whiskey River
  2. Stay A Little Longer
  3. Good-Hearted Woman
  4. Funny
  5. Crazy
  6. Night Life
  7. If You've Got The Money I've Got The Time
  8. Nothing I Can Do About It Now
  9. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  10. Me And Bobby McGee
  11. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
  12. Bloody Mary Morning
  13. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  14. On The Road Again
  15. Always On My Mind
  16. Still Is Still Moving To Me
  17. Milk Cow Blues
  18. Angels Flying Too Close To The Ground
  19. The Workin' Man's Blues
  20. Praise The Lord, I Saw The Light