Bob Dylan And The Band - The Basement Tapes Raw

Bob Dylan And The Band - The Basement Tapes Raw

  • 15.999 kr
    Einingarverð stk 

Við eigum 0 stk á lager!
Er í pöntun sem er væntanleg á næstu dögum.

Útgáfuár: 2014


  1. Open The Door Homer (Restored Version)
  2. Odds And Ends (Alternate Version)
  3. Million Dollar Bash (Alternate Version)
  4. One Too Many Mornings (Unreleased)
  5. I Don't Hurt Anymore (Unreleased)
  6. Ain't No More Cane (Alternate Version)
  7. Crash On The Levee (Restored Version)
  8. Tears Of Rage (Without Overdubs)
  9. Dress It Up, Better Have It All (Unreleased)
  10. I'm Not There (Previously Released)
  11. Johnny Todd (Unreleased)
  12. Too Much Of Nothing (Alternate Version)
  13. Quinn The Eskimo (Restored Version)
  14. Get Your Rocks Off (Unreleased)
  15. Santa-Fe (Previously Released)
  16. Silent Weekend (Unreleased)
  17. Clothes Line Saga (Restored Version)
  18. Please Mrs. Henry (Restored Version)
  19. I Shall Be Released (Restored Version)
  20. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Alternate Version)
  21. Lo And Behold! (Alternate Version)
  22. Minstrel Boy (Previously Released)
  23. Tiny Montgomery (Without Overdubs)
  24. All You Have To Do Is Dream (Unreleased)
  25. Goin' To Acapulco (Without Overdubs)
  26. 900 Miles From My Home (Unreleased)
  27. One For The Road (Unreleased)
  28. I'm Alright (Unreleased)
  29. Blowin' In The Wind (Unreleased)
  30. Apple Suckling Tree (Restored Version)
  31. Nothing Was Delivered (Restored Version)
  32. Folsom Prison Blues (Unreleased)
  33. This Wheel's On Fire (Without Overdubs)
  34. Yea! Heavy And A Bottle Of Bread (Restored Version)
  35. Don't Ya Tell Henry (Alternate Version)
  36. Baby, Won't You Be My Baby (Unreleased)
  37. Sign On The Cross (Unreleased)
  38. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Take 2) (Without Overdubs)