James Brown - Collected

James Brown - Collected

  • 5.499 kr
    Einingarverð stk 

Við eigum 2 stk á lager!

Útgáfuár: 2020

Útgefandi: Music On Vinyl


  1. Please, Please, Please
  2. Try me
  3. Think
  4. Papa's Goy A Brand New Bag (Pt.1)
  5. I Got You (I Feel Good)
  6. Ain't That A Groove (Pt.1)
  7. It's A Man's Man's Man's World
  8. Cold Sweat (Pt.1)
  9. Say It Loud - I'm Black And I'm Proud (Pt.1)
  10. Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose
  11. Funky Drummer (Pt.1)
  12. Brother Rapp
  13. Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine (Pt.1)
  14. Super Bad (Pts.1 & 2)
  15. Get Up, Get Into It, Get Involved (Pt.1)
  16. Soul Power (Pt.1)
  17. Hot Pants (She Got To Use What She Got To Get What She Wants) (Pt.1)
  18. Make It Funky (Pt.1)
  19. Talkin' Loud And Saying Nothin'
  20. King Heroin (Pt.1)
  21. Get On The Good Foot (Pt.1)
  22. I Got Ants In My Pants (Pt.1)
  23. The Payback (Pt.1)
  24. Woman (Pt.1)
  25. My Thang
  26. Get Up Offa That Thing
  27. Bodyheat
  28. Living In America
  29. Gravity